Free: Transformed: Empowered

I have a friend who has started a ministry for girls forced into prostitution called Doors to Freedom.  The ministry will offer these children and young ladies a safe haven where they can be spiritually, emotionally, and physically healed through the love of Jesus Christ.

I always can’t help but think of Elle, my only daughter. What if that was her?  It breaks my heart. These girls and ladies may not be my daughter but they are someone’s daughter, though.  Someone who loves them more than even I could love my own daughter, Elle.  These girls are daughters of the king, the most high God. And they are in such bondage, but their father, God, desires nothing more than for them to be free!!!

The ministry will minister to girls just like our own daughters that have become victims.  They will be healed through the power of Jesus Christ!

I’m currently selling Belk’s charity sale tickets for $5 to support the ministry.  All the money goes straight to Doors to Freedom.   You can find more information about it here, Belk’s website.

I have 200 tickets to sell!  So please let me know if you’d like to buy one or even help sell them.  And if you don’t care about the Belk’s tickets, you can donate money online at their website to support the ministry.

I’m selling and buying them in honor of my daughter, Elle.

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

