Too Much

Not only was Luke’s outfit too much today (don’t ask!), but the new way he insists on playing baseball in the backyard is.  I’ve said before how he knows all the Braves players.  Well, he also knows what side they bat on rather it be right or left.  So with each player change his batting side changes now too. I was shaking my head that that was what he was doing when I figured him out.  He is too much! 🙂

Elle insisted she wear 2 bows in her hair today.  Too much.

And if you are wondering what in the world they are eating, I’m calling it the PRE school age/homeschool kid’s bento box lunch. Too much, food choice.

Ice cube trays + Snacky Lunch = Fun Lunch

My kids are rather picky eaters, and I hate to admit it but lunches around here for them are chicken fingers or pb & j practically everyday.  So I tried this today on a whim and they loved it.

Not too much left = Happy Momma

This post is too much, I know!

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

