Before and After (During) Insanity Pictures

Okay, so I convinced my husband to let me post his before and during pictures of Insanity.  He is brave!  But he has a lot to be proud of.  This is his before and after pictures after 4 1/2 weeks of Insanity!

It makes me laugh he is even letting me do this.  He isn’t the type AT ALL.

Can you believe he is only a couple pounds lighter, though?!?  He is making me wish I took Before/After pictures now.

Kudos, Babe!!!

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

