These Are the Moments

First Steps

Sponataneous Counting Song

Lunch in Dress Up Clothes

Time with just my Sweet Little Girl and My Handsome Hubby

And these are the moments,
I thank God that I’m alive.
And these are the moments,
I’ll remember all my life.
I’ve got all I’ve Waited for,
And I could not ask for more.

I could not ask for more than this time together,
I could ask for more than this time with you.
Every prayer has been answered,
Every dream I’ve had’s come true.
Right here in this moment,
Is right where that I meant to be.
Herewith you, here with me.

I could not ask for more than the love you give me,
Cause it’s all I’ve waited for.
And I could not ask for more. 

And there is your dose of Edwin MaCain for the year. 😉

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to These Are the Moments

  1. Such a sweet post!!! I loooove Luke’s number song…too funny and too cute!!! I can see a future singer in your family. 🙂 Elle walking is precious. Enjoy these precious times!

  2. Annie Overman says:

    Love the videos! Luke is amazing with his numbers. I love that he realized he skipped 49. He’s going to be a math genius for sure. We just had edamame last night and I was thinking, I bet Henry will like this one day. Clearly it’s a hit with Elle. How sad that I spent the majority of my life not knowing it existed or was so yummy!

Leave a Reply

