Summa’ Time

I’ve never been much of a summer person.  Its the heat.  I don’t like being hot.  But having little ones forces me outdoors in summer’s heat, and I’m beginning to find a love for the sweat drips on my forehead, the blazing sun on my back, the stickiness of my skin because with it comes….

ADORABLE SUMMER CHILDREN….

Saturday the 4 of us spent all day outdoors-breakfast and lunch outside, sprinklers, sun, water tables, frisbee, swings, and ice cream cones.

And of course, a little grass, dirt, and ice cream juice. 🙂

Summa’ Summa’ Summa’ Time……..

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

