My Buddy and Me


Remember this gnarly toy from the 80’s?

This commercial always made me think my Saturday morning cartoons in my pjs with a bowl of corn pops would only be a little better if I had a Kids Sister with me. 🙂

As I went about my day I couldn’t help but think about My Buddy and Me…..

I wonder if they’ll bring these toys back.  They seem to be bringing back all the old toys and the 80’s seem to be coming back.

If my kids ever ask for a My Buddy, I’ll tell them they got each other.  🙂    You think that’ll work?

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

