Happy Mother’s Day

(This is Mike blogging)

Happy Mother’s Day Erin! I just wanted to take a minute to let you know what an amazing mother you are! Every day I thank God for the mother that you are to our children. I feel so blessed that God gave you to me to walk through this life with 8 years ago but I never could have imagined what an incredible, loving, nurturing, wise and godly mom you would be to my kids. When I am at work every day I think about you guys and smile and well up with pride knowing that Luke and Elle are in such wonderful hands. I love knowing that you are reading Bible stories to them at breakfast and making crafts with them and playing games with them and loving them unconditionally and most importantly living out your relationship with Jesus in front of them. I know it is not easy and I know there are times that you feel overwhelmed, but know that you are being covered in prayer every day. And when you feel weary and tired just know that what you are doing every day will bear so much fruit in the years to come and I strongly believe that you are laying such a firm foundation beneath our children that they will never waiver in their faith and they will be MIGHTY WARRIORS for the kingdom!

Here is a little slideshow for you. Enjoy your day sweetheart! I LOVE YOU!

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Annie Overman says:

    that is so sweet. i just love your little family!!!

Leave a Reply

