Monday

My Monday just got a whole lot brighter when I saw this!

Now my “Home Management” Binder can be filled with neat/pretty pages.  Bye Bye Basic white excel spreadsheets and word documents!!!

**And yes, I have a home management binder.  It houses our weekly menu plan, cleaning chores, items to get,”school” activities, work to dos, running project lists, etc. I used to think this was a little OCD and maybe it is.  But really, it is my sanity.  It helps me juggle everything a Mom and Business Owner is required to do. 🙂

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

