A Peek into the Daily Lives of the Denny’s

I love reading blogs.  Its one of things I like to do in my little bit of free time.  I’ve always wanted to write my own blog but never knew what to write it about.  I’m not  that interesting.   Pretty typical.  I’m just madly in love with husband. Overwhelmingly blessed with 2 of the most beautiful children that God graciously entrusted  us to raise. Saved by grace and so thankful to the Lord who never fails me and is present with me everyday.  I love to spend my time studying the word, teaching and playing with my children, cooking, reading, and dating my husband.

See, not that interesting??? 🙂  Don’t cook with my crockpot 365 days, eat exotic foods everyday for a year, expert knowledge in well….anything. Pretty typical.

But now that we have moved and are living away from all our family and friends I thought a blog would be a great way to keep everyone (who is interested) up-to-date on our daily lives–especially those not on facebook. 🙂  And this would be a great way to journal this precious time in our lives: raising a young family!!

I plan to include basically anything that I want to journal or share about our family from milestones the children are reaching to a recipe we love to eat.

I hope to blog a couple of times a week.  Maybe I can even get Mike to blog some.  But I’m not going to make any promises. Just going to try my best.

So here we go…

A peek into the daily lives of the Denny’s.

About dennyfamily

Happily Married with 2 Wonderful Children.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

